Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Wellife Center -  - Anti-Aging, Functional, & Regenerative Medicine

Wellife Center

Anti-Aging, Functional, & Regenerative Medicine & Body Contouring Specialist located in Sandy Springs, GA

11 total reviews

Wellife Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wellife Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen S.
Submitted 10/09/21
I haven't seen the stretch marks from my pregnancy for over 20 years. Thanks to the Beautifill treatment, my stomach is getting flat and my clothes have never fit better. Dr. Curby and her team were knowledgeable and professional. Now to get rid of those stretch marks...
Charles H.
Submitted 09/20/21
Norma is amazing at what she does. I always leave here feeling fresh and rejuvenated, and my experience here has been critical to me thriving while in medical school. Could not recommend it enough
Tim A.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Norma is a health and wellness genius, she has opened my eyes to so much about how to maintain my body in a more natural and productive way. I am 62 and I trust her with my life, I do everything she says and I am far better for it. Thank You Dr.Norma!
William M.
Submitted 08/12/21
I am very pleased with my experience and results with Dr. Norma Curby. The services and equipment was state of the arc and professional. Would highly recommend her and her services to any health, well-being treatment.
Terry B.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Curby and her team are always warm and welcoming. The experience is top notch and tailored to my body and needs. Would definitely recommend.
Laura T.
Submitted 08/08/21
Dr. Norma Curby is the best at what she does AND genuinely cares about your well being. She has made a profound impact in the health of my entire family due to her dedication to finding the root cause specific to the individual.
Pamella M.
Submitted 08/08/21
Dr. Curby is so attentive and listens to her patients. She is the best at what she does and her office staff are delightful to work with.
Fern F.
Submitted 08/08/21
Dr.Curby is an amazing doctor. Her goal is to make sure that the client is satisfied with her work. When meeting her it's as though you've known her forever. The facility is beautiful and welcoming. I would highly recommend her to my friends.
Craig W.
Submitted 08/08/21
Certainly a new standard and paradigm experience to BE had, if you’re open to healing from the inside out!
Nori C.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very patient and thorough! Dr Curby helped me with digestive issues.
Kristin L.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very satisfied. Felt very comfortable. Love love this place